Skip to main content
Bookmark this pageDownload this page as PDFPrint this pageFacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle PlusLinkedInXing
 
Contact

Linde AG
Corporate Communications
Klosterhofstr. 1
80331 Munich
Germany

Preferred way of contact via


Captcha

Information on data protection

 Finish

Inquiries concerning Linde products and services:

Phone +49.89.35757-01
Email info@linde.com

Contacts for journalists only:

Ulrich Porwollik
Head of Corp. Communications & IR
Phone +49 (0)89 357 57-1311
Email ulrich.porwollik@linde.com

Matthias Dachwald
Phone +49 (0)89 357 57-1333
Email matthias.dachwald@linde.com

Julia Krämer
Assistant
Phone +49 (0)89 357 57-1321
Fax +49.89.357 57-1398
Email julia.kraemer@linde.com

Technical Press

Dr Thomas Hagn
Phone +49.89.357 57-1323
Email thomas.hagn@linde.com

Stefan Metz
Phone +49.89.357 57-1322
Email stefan.metz@linde.com

Worldwide Media Contacts:

Heiko Witzke
Head of Communications Europe /
Middle East / Africa
Phone +49 (0)89 744 622 91
Email heiko.witzke@linde-gas.com

Hsu Yi Foo
Head of Communications South Asia & ASEAN
Phone +65 68 663 196
Email hsu.yi.foo@linde.com

Melanie Li
Head of Communications East Asia
Phone +61 28 874 4528
Email melanie.li@linde.com

Susanna Millard
Head of Communications
South Pacifc
Phone +61 28 874 4528
Email susanna.millard@boc.com

Press Newsletter

Receive our press releases by email.
 Subscribe to newsletter



tracking